high_output_corp_logo.png - 39043 Bytes
                  btn_news.png - 670 Bytes
 

 

contact.png - 1483 Bytes


495 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
P: 781-364-1800
F: 781-364-1900


page_link_charleston.png - 1293 Bytes
62 Brigade Street
Charleston, SC 29403
P: 843.722.3600
F: 843.722.3607


page_link_providence.png - 1236 Bytes
301 Iron Horse Way Building 62
Providence, RI 02908
P: 401.521.0676
F: 401.521.0776

directory_button_providence.png - 1761 Bytes


page_link_portland.png - 1030 Bytes
83 Bell Street
Portland, ME 04103
P: 207.854.4737
F: 207.854.4746

directory_button_portland.png - 1688 Bytes


**New Location**
page_link_newport.png - 1144 Bytes
By Appointment Only
P: 401.324.9202

directory_button_newport.png - 1672 Bytes

 

contact_boston.png - 2969 Bytes

BACK TO TOP...      


department_ftv.png - 8591 Bytes
General Inquiries 781.364.1891 FilmTVRentals@highoutput.com

Senior Account Executive Alison Katinger 781.364.1842 AKatinger@highoutput.com

Account Manager Meghan Marrer 781.364.1844 MMarrer@highoutput.com
Account Manager Alison Cupples 781.364.1815 ACupples@highoutput.com

department_t&p.png - 10351 Bytes

General Inquiries 781.364.1892 TSERentals@highoutput.com

Director, Theatre +
Special Events
Jess Klarnet 781.364.1863 JKlarnet@highoutput.com
Account Executive Michael Abdow 781.364.1855 MAbdow@highoutput.com

Account Manager Antoine Gagnon 781.364.1835 AGagnon@highoutput.com


department_sep.png - 11089 Bytes

General Inquiries 781.364.1892 Events@highoutput.com

Director, Theatre +
Special Events
Jess Klarnet 781.364.1863 JKlarnet@highoutput.com
Director of Education,
Account Executive
Daniel H. Jentzen 781.364.1854 DJentzen@highoutput.com

department_ss&i.png - 10499 Bytes

General Inquiries 781.364.1895 SystemSales@highoutput.com

Director, Systems Design + Installation Mark Shore 781.364.1812 MShore@highoutput.com
Senior Account Executive David Seneca, CTS 781.364.1822 DSeneca@highoutput.com
Senior Account Manager Emeritus David Bonner, CTS 781.364.1858
Business Manager David Hansen 781.364.1858 DHansen@highoutput.com


department_m&es.png - 11868 Bytes

General Inquiries 781.364.1828 Sales@highoutput.com

Sales Manager Frank Bossio 781.364.1828 FBossio@highoutput.com


department_a&o.png - 2595 Bytes

For additional contacts please, click here...

 

contact_charleston.png - 3070 Bytes

BACK TO TOP...      


department_all.png - 7692 Bytes

Rentals,
SE Regional Manager
Martin Bluford 843.722.3600 MBluford@highoutput.com
Sales + Billing Annie Rasmussen 843.722.3600 ARasmussen@highoutput.com
Shop Manager Glenn Magnus 843.722.3600 GMagnus@highoutput.com
Production Lead,
Systems Sales Coordinator
Scott Galatolie 843.722.3600 SGalatolie@highoutput.com

 

contact_newport.png - 8965 Bytes

BACK TO TOP...      


department_all.png - 7692 Bytes

Account Executive Patrick Adam 401.324.9202 PAdam@highoutput.com

 

contact_providence.png - 3091 Bytes

BACK TO TOP...      


department_all.png - 7692 Bytes

Account Executive Patrick Adam 401.521.0676 PAdam@highoutput.com
Account Manager Audrey Shoesmith 401.521.0676 AShoesmith@highoutput.com

 

contact_portland.png - 2981 Bytes

BACK TO TOP...      


department_all.png - 7692 Bytes

Senior Account Executive JP Gagnon 207.854.4737 JPGagnon@highoutput.com
Account Manager Greg Klein 207.854.4737 GKlein@highoutput.com